Woah!

What a week of blessings! Had a great time in Miri and KK! God really works in ways we do not see! In both places we saw 1400+ people turning up for Revo P.A.R.T.Y and 20+ salvations for the Lord! When I first landed in Miri, i realised things changed so much since the last time i lived there. (That was 20 years ago.) But than, God never changes! God not only touched the lives of the youth in Miri and KK, he build foundations so that His people can stand on His Rock that never fails! Friendships among churches are built, more and more people are starting to make the stand and be the Revolution for Christ!

God even blessed me with a testimony of my own! As an ACTS Church Partner, our church is going through a 21-Day Prayer and Fast that started on Saturday and after Revo KK, i had a distressing problem which pulled my hopes, my thoughts down. But than, i chose to not be distracted by it and just do what God has called me to do! And after Sunday Morning Service at SIB Likas, an SMS just came through which immediately cleared any obstacles, heartaches and there and than, God just solved my problems! Never underestimate your quiet time and what fasting can do for you! 🙂

Here’s all from me for now, will *TRY* to post up pictures the next time hahaha!